Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Clyde's results from season 1996/1997

Results of games featuring Clyde during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 11 4 8 29 25
Away 20 7 7 6 24 22
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 18 11 14 53 47
Click here to view Clyde's complete league history View Clyde's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 03 Aug 1996 INVERNESS CALEDONIAN THISTLE H Sc.Lg.Cup W 1-0 Broadwood     Stats  
Wed 14 Aug 1996 CELTIC H Sc.Lg.Cup L 1-3 Broadwood     Stats  
Sat 17 Aug 1996 BERWICK RANGERS H League W 2-1 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 24 Aug 1996 Hamilton Academical A League L 0-2 Cliftonhill     Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 1996 QUEEN OF THE SOUTH H League L 0-2 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1996 DUMBARTON H League L 0-1 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1996 Ayr United A League W 4-2 Somerset Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1996 Stranraer A League D 0-0 Stair Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1996 BRECHIN CITY H League W 1-0 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1996 Livingston A League D 0-0 Almondvale     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1996 STENHOUSEMUIR H League L 0-4 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1996 Berwick Rangers A League W 5-1 Shielfield Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1996 HAMILTON ACADEMICAL H League D 1-1 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1996 AYR UNITED H League L 2-3 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1996 Dumbarton A League D 2-2 Boghead Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1996 Brechin City A League W 2-1 Glebe Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1996 LIVINGSTON H League W 2-0 Broadwood     Stats Table
Tue 10 Dec 1996 STRANRAER H League W 1-0 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1996 Huntly A Sc. F.A.Cup D 1-1       Stats  
Mon 16 Dec 1996 HUNTLY H Sc. F.A.Cup W 3-2 Broadwood     Stats  
Sat 21 Dec 1996 BERWICK RANGERS H League D 0-0 Broadwood     Stats Table
Tue 07 Jan 1997 Ayr United A Sc. F.A.Cup W 2-0 Somerset Park     Stats  
Wed 15 Jan 1997 Queen of the South A League W 2-0 Palmerston Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1997 Livingston A League D 0-0 Almondvale     Stats Table
Tue 21 Jan 1997 BRECHIN CITY H League D 1-1 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 1997 ST. MIRREN H Sc. F.A.Cup W 3-1 Broadwood     Stats  
Tue 28 Jan 1997 Stenhousemuir A League D 0-0 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1997 STENHOUSEMUIR H League W 3-0 Broadwood     Stats Table
Wed 05 Feb 1997 Stranraer A League L 0-1 Stair Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1997 Ayr United A League L 1-3 Somerset Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1997 KILMARNOCK H Sc. F.A.Cup L 0-1 Broadwood     Stats  
Sat 22 Feb 1997 Hamilton Academical A League L 0-4 Cliftonhill     Stats Table
Tue 04 Mar 1997 DUMBARTON H League W 2-1 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1997 STRANRAER H League W 3-0 Broadwood     Stats Table
Tue 11 Mar 1997 QUEEN OF THE SOUTH H League W 2-1 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1997 Brechin City A League L 1-2 Glebe Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1997 LIVINGSTON H League L 0-1 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1997 Stenhousemuir A League D 1-1 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1997 Dumbarton A League L 0-2 Boghead Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1997 AYR UNITED H League D 1-1 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1997 Berwick Rangers A League W 2-0 Shielfield Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 May 1997 HAMILTON ACADEMICAL H League L 0-1 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 10 May 1997 Queen of the South A League W 1-0 Palmerston Park     Stats Table