Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Livingston 3-0 Albion- Match Report
- Livingston Tue 7th March
Livingston 1-2 Queens Park- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 24th December
Livingston 2-1 Brechin- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 17th September
Livingston 4-1 Stenhousemuir- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 20th August
Livingston 5-1 Stranraer- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 6th August
Livingston 4-3 Stranraer- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 7th May
Livingston 0-1 Raith- Match Report
- Livingston Sun 1st May
Livingston 1-0 Rangers- Match Report
- Livingston Tue 26th April
Livingston 0-0 Alloa- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 2nd April
Livingston 2-3 St Mirren- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 19th March
Livingston 2-0 Dumbarton- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 5th March
Livingston 0-0 Morton- Match Report
- Livingston Tue 1st March
Livingston 0-0 Hibernian- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 13th February
Livingston 1-1 Falkirk- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 23rd January
Livingston 0-2 Queen of South- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 2nd January
Livingston 1-1 Dumbarton- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 19th December
Livingston 0-1 Alloa- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 12th December
Livingston 1-1 Rangers- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 21st November
Livingston 3-0 Raith- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 31st October
Livingston 0-1 St Mirren- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 17th October
Livingston 0-2 Inverness CT- Match Report
- Livingston Tue 22nd September
Livingston 0-1 Hibernian- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 19th September
Livingston 2-4 Morton- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 5th September
Livingston 1-2 Falkirk- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 22nd August
Livingston 0-1 Queen of South- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 15th August
Livingston 1-0 Clyde- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 1st August
Livingston 1-0 Queen of South- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 2nd May
Livingston 1-3 Hibernian- Match Report
- Livingston Wed 22nd April
Livingston 1-1 Rangers- Match Report
- Livingston Wed 15th April
Livingston 2-1 Falkirk- Match Report
- Livingston Wed 8th April
Livingston 1-2 Dumbarton- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 21st March
Livingston 0-2 Raith- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 28th February
Livingston 2-3 Hearts- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 7th February
Livingston 0-0 Alloa- Match Report
- Livingston Tue 3rd February
Livingston 1-1 Cowdenbeath- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 10th January
Livingston 0-1 Hearts- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 27th December
Livingston 0-1 Falkirk- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 13th December
Livingston 1-2 Dumbarton- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 15th November
Livingston 0-4 Hibernian- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 18th October
Livingston 0-1 Raith- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 20th September
Livingston 4-0 Alloa- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 13th September
Livingston 1-0 Queen of South- Match Report
- Livingston Tue 26th August
Livingston 1-2 Dumbarton- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 29th March
Livingston 0-2 Dundee- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 15th March
Livingston 1-0 Cowdenbeath- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 1st March
Livingston --- Queen of South- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 1st February
Livingston 0-0 Hamilton- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 14th December
Cowdenbeath 2-3 Livingston- Report
- Livingston Sat 7th December
Morton 1-5 Livingston- Report
- Livingston Sat 23rd November
Livingston 1-3 Dumbarton- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 16th November
Falkirk 4-1 Livingston- Report
- Livingston Sat 9th November
Livingston 2-1 Dundee- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 26th October
Livingston 3-2 Alloa- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 19th October
Livingston 5-1 Cowdenbeath- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 28th September
Livingston 2-2 Morton- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 14th September
Livingston 0-3 Falkirk- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 24th August
Livingston 3-3 Queen of South- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 17th August
Livingston 2-3 Raith- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 4th May
Livingston 0-2 Morton- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 20th April
Livingston 0-3 Hamilton- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 13th April
Livingston 2-2 Dunfermline- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 30th March
Livingston 4-1 Airdrie Utd- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 2nd March
Livingston 3-0 Cowdenbeath- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 16th February
Livingston 2-3 Dumbarton- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 9th February
Dunfermline 0-1 Livingston- Report
- Livingston Sat 26th January
Morton 2-1 Livingston- Report
- Livingston Sat 19th January
Livingston 2-1 Raith- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 12th January
Livingston 2-2 Partick- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 5th January
Cowdenbeath 1-1 Livingston- Report
- Livingston Sat 22nd December
Livingston 2-1 Dunfermline- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 8th December
Partick 2-0 Livingston- Report
- Livingston Sat 24th November
Livingston 2-1 Falkirk- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 17th November
Airdrie Utd 1-3 Livingston- Report
- Livingston Fri 9th November
Livingston 2-2 Morton- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 27th October
Hamilton 1-2 Livingston- Report
- Livingston Sat 20th October
Livingston 1-1 Cowdenbeath- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 6th October
Livingston 5-0 Dumbarton- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 29th September
Hearts 3-1 Livingston- Report
- Livingston Tue 25th September
Dunfermline 4-0 Livingston- Report
- Livingston Sat 22nd September
Livingston 1-2 Partick- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 15th September
Falkirk 1-2 Livingston- Report
- Livingston Sun 2nd September
Livingston 3-2 Dumbarton- Match Report
- Livingston Tue 28th August
Raith 0-0 Livingston- Report
- Livingston Sat 25th August
Livingston 0-2 Airdrie Utd- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 18th August
Morton --- Livingston- Report
- Livingston Sat 11th August
Dundee 1-0 Livingston- Report
- Livingston Sat 5th May
Livingston 0-0 Morton- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 28th April
Queen of South 0-4 Livingston- Report
- Livingston Sat 21st April
Livingston 0-1 Ayr- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 14th April
Raith 0-3 Livingston- Report
- Livingston Tue 10th April
Livingston 1-3 Ross County- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 7th April
Partick 2-3 Livingston- Report
- Livingston Sat 31st March
Falkirk 2-5 Livingston- Report
- Livingston Sat 24th March
Livingston 1-2 Ayr- Match Report
- Livingston Tue 6th March
Livingston 2-3 Dundee- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 3rd March
Ayr 3-1 Livingston- Report
- Livingston Sat 25th February
Livingston 4-0 Raith- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 18th February
Livingston 3-1 Partick- Match Report
- Livingston Sat 11th February
Dundee 3-0 Livingston- Report
- Livingston Sat 14th January
Livingston 1-2 Falkirk- Match Report
- Livingston Mon 2nd January

Livingston Match Reports

Scottish Championship Sat 23rd September 15:00

Falkirk 0 - 2 Livingston

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards